Nebula Awards 2018


Nebula Awards 2018

Jane Yolen

320 pp • ISBN 978-1-63388-504-2
Paperback • $18.00
August 2018

The latest volume of the prestigious anthology series, published annually across six decades!

The Nebula Awards Showcase volumes have been published annually since 1966, reprinting the winning and nominated stories of the Nebula Awards, voted on by the members of the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America (SFWA). The editor, selected by SFWA’s anthology Committee (chaired by Mike Resnick), is Jane Yolen, an author of children’s books, fantasy, and science fiction. This year’s Nebula Award winners are Charlie Jane Anders, Seanan McGuire, William Ledbetter, Amal El-Mohtar, and Eric Heisserer, with David D. Levine winning the Andre Norton Award for Young Adult Science Fiction and Fantasy Book.



“Indispensable reading for anyone interested in fantastic fiction…Czerneda has curated a sterling collection of outstanding work.”
Publishers Weekly STARRED review